attorneys
browse by last name

Stuart Antell

Partner
Real Estate
212-743-7056

santell@ssrga.com

Jason B. Atlas

Partner
Health Care
212-743-7003

jatlas@ssrga.com

Jennifer Barash

Associate
Real Estate
212-743-7163

jbarash@ssrga.com

Maria I. Beltrani

Partner
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7074

mbeltrani@ssrga.com

Milad Boddoohi

Associate
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7039

mboddoohi@ssrga.com

Jason H. Cooper

Of Counsel
Intellectual Property
212-743-7168

jcooper@ssrga.com

Taryn D. Eckstein

Associate
Health Care
212-743-7065

teckstein@ssrga.com

Mitchell J. Flachner

Of Counsel
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7032

mflachner@ssrga.com

Michael E. Fleiss

Partner
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7055

mfleiss@ssrga.com

Jessica R. Furgiuele

Associate
Real Estate
212-743-7068

jfurgiuele@ssrga.com

Eli D. Greenberg

Partner
Health Care, Business & Corporate, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7010

egreenberg@ssrga.com

Alexandra Jonas

Associate
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7165

ajonas@ssrga.com

Lynn E. Judell

Of Counsel
Litigation
212-743-7110

ljudell@ssrga.com

Matthew C. Kesten

Partner
Matrimonial, Family Law
212-743-7029

mkesten@ssrga.com

Bruce S. Klein

Of Counsel
Real Estate, Business & Corporate, Trusts & Estates
212-743-7109

bklein@ssrga.com

Jeremy A. Knapp

Associate
Health Care
212-743-7046

jknapp@ssrga.com

Ethan A. Kobre

Associate
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7048

ekobre@ssrga.com

Kelly A. Kulak

Partner
Real Estate
212-743-7052

kkulak@ssrga.com

Becki C. Lee

Of Counsel
Intellectual Property
212-743-7167

blee@ssrga.com

Ingrid C. Manevitz

Partner
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7031

imanevitz@ssrga.com

Justin G. Martin

Associate
Real Estate
212-743-7024

jmartin@ssrga.com

Alan A.B. McDowell

Partner
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7009

amcdowell@ssrga.com

Shelby E. Neiss

Associate
Health Care
212-743-7082

sneiss@ssrga.com

Brett D. Nussbaum

Partner
Health Care
212-743-7070

bnussbaum@ssrga.com

Stephen H. Orel

Of Counsel
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7049

sorel@ssrga.com

Jared E. Paioff

Partner
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7025

jpaioff@ssrga.com

Parag K. Parekh

Associate
Real Estate
212-743-7006

pparekh@ssrga.com

Kristin E. Pendergrass

Associate
Litigation
212-743-7045

kpendergrass@ssrga.com

Rachael G. Ratner

Partner
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7050

rratner@ssrga.com

Jeffrey S. Reich

Partner
Real Estate
212-743-7020

jreich@ssrga.com

Eric M. Sable

Associate
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7084

esable@ssrga.com

Debra M. Schoenberg

Of Counsel
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7085

dschoenberg@ssrga.com

Jeffrey M. Schwartz

Partner
Real Estate
212-743-7018

jschwartz@ssrga.com

Mark L. Seigel

Of Counsel
Intellectual Property
212-743-7166

mseigel@ssrga.com

Mark C. Silverstein

Partner
Litigation, Business & Corporate, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7080

msilverstein@ssrga.com

Steven D. Sladkus

Partner
Real Estate, Litigation
212-743-7008

ssladkus@ssrga.com

Jeffrey B. Sladkus 

Of Counsel
Intellectual Property
212-743-7150

jsladkus@ssrga.com

Israel E. Spodek

Of Counsel
Health Care
212-743-7011

sspodek@ssrga.com

Robert D. Steele

Partner
Business & Corporate, Trusts & Estates, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7060

rsteele@ssrga.com

Mindy H. Stern

Partner
Real Estate, Trusts & Estates, Not-for-Profit
212-743-7028

mstern@ssrga.com

Suzanne L. Thau

Associate
Business & Corporate, Trusts & Estates
212-743-7058

sthau@ssrga.com

Erica L. Tritt

Of Counsel
Intellectual Property
212-743-7159

etritt@ssrga.com

Andrea M. Trochez

Associate
Health Care
212.743.7064

atrochez@ssrga.com

Astra M. Tudisco

Of Counsel
Real Estate
212-743-7083

atudisco@ssrga.com